Staff Directory

Staff Member Position Email
DaRhonda Evans Principal darhonda.evans@detroitk12.org
Emillo Harper Academic Engagement Administrator emillo.harper@detroitk12.org
Doris Roscoe Secretary doris.roscoe@detroitk12.org
Kimberly Dean Counselor kimberly.dean@detroitk12.org
Rachel Skinner Speech rachel.skinner@detroitk12.org 
Grace Miller-George Pre-K Teacher grace.miller02@detroitk12.org
Yolanda Todd-Dixon Pre-K Teacher yolanda.dixon@detroitk12.org
Rachel Saffold-Jones Pre-K Teacher rachel.saffold@detroitk12.org
Sharon Hurd Kindergarten sharon.hurd@detroitk12.org
Sheri Drumm Kindergarten sheri.drumm@detroitk12.org
Maria Lee 1st Grade Teacher maria.lee@detroitk12.org
Helen Beckon 2nd Grade Teacher rochelle.hayes@detroitk12.org
Sylvia Johnson 3rd Grade Teacher / Math & Social Studies sylvia.johnson@detroitk12.org
Tracey Bush 3rd Grade Teacher / ELA & Science tracey.bush@detroitk12.org
Katina Haynes 4th Grade Teacher / Math & Science katina.haynes@detroitk12.org
Kamilah Teasley 4th Grade Teacher / ELA & Social Studies kamilah.teasley@detroitk12.org
Meldorae Bracy 5th Grade Teacher meldorae.bracy@detroitk12.org
Schiavi Riley 6th & 7th Grade Teacher / Math schiavi.riley@detroitk12.org
Tanisha Hill 6th & 7th Grade Teacher / ELA tanisha.hill@detroitk12.org
Markita McKissic 7th & 8th Grade Teacher / ELA markita.mckissic@detroitk12.org
Michelle Harris 6th – 8th Grade Teacher / Social Studies michelle.harris@detroitk12.org
Deborah Martins 6th – 8th Grade Teacher / Science deborah.martins@detroitk12.org
Beth Marx Special Ed. / Elementary beth.marx@detroitk12.org
Gina McPherson-Copeland Special Ed. / Elementary gina.mcpherson-copeland@detroitk12.org
Stephanie Murria Special Ed. / Elementary stephanie.murria@detroitk12.org
Ernestine Beckon Elementary – Resource ernestine.beckon@detroitk12.org
Betty Cardwell Middle School – Resource betty.cardwell@detroitk12.org
Eukila Robinson ELA Instructional Specialist eukila.robinson@detroitk12.org
 Stephen D’Angelo 2nd Grade Teacher stephen.dangelo@detroitk12.org
Marvin Fields Computer Lab – Middle School / Co-Sitemaster marvin.fields@detroitk12.org
Robert Ziegenbein Testing Coordinator / Computer Lab / Co-Sitemaster robert.ziegenbein@detroitk12.org
Tonya Pittman School Social Worker tonya.pittman@detroitk12.org
K. Little DHS Social Worker littlek4@michigan.gov